• Sales/Advertise : 02071321458
  • Song Request : 07424222222
  • Download Mobile App

Famous bollywood superstars to perform at BPL 2019 opening ceremony

The seventh edition of the BPL is set to begin on December 8. But this time the tournament will be no franchise-based. This year’s BPL is being organized to celebrate the birth anniversary of father of Bengali nation, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) is planning to make the tournament more exciting. As part of that, the big screen stars will be seen at the inaugural event.

Asked about the opening ceremony of this special edition of the Bangladesh Premier League, BPL’s Governing Council Chairman Sheikh Sohail said: “This year’s event will feature several Indian entertainment superstars. They are- Katrina Kaif, one of the highest paid actress in Bollywood, Arijit Singh, one of the famous musicians of the subcontinent, Bollywood superstar John Abraham and present famous Bollywood actor Tiger Shroff. Among them, those who give time will be here.

The final decision on this will be informed after communicating to those who can be available.” It is reported that this time there will be no franchise in BPL. BCB will form and manage the BPL team. The BCB will appoint one director to direct each team. There will also be sponsored partners.

Top 10 Tracks

Our Stations

Dilse radio

Dilse Radio 1035

Time 107.5fm

Time 107.5FM

Athavan radio

Athavan Radio